Buy Online John Digweed - Last Night at Output 6xCD Box Set

John Digweed

Last Night at Output 6xCD Box Set

CD $23.99

Release Date: 03/05/2019

Discs: 6

  Buy CD only

Following on from the last “Live in Tokyo” compilation, John Digweed's next album acts as a celebration but also a landmark release. Output in Brooklyn has been one of the shining lights in clubland with its forward thinking policies and attention to detail with mind blowing sound and lighting. Having been a regular behind the decks since it opened and having released a “Live in Brooklyn” album over 2 years ago you could say I have a real love for this space. When it was announced that the club was closing and I would be playing the very last set there I had so many mixed emotions from sadness to joy and an overwhelming pressure to deliver a party that a club of that stature deserves. I really put my heart and soul into that party drawing from my favourite tracks over the years.

The set seemed to fly by and there was just a constant sea of smiling faces from the dance floor all night long as the crowd literally savoured every record on that crystal clear sound system.  After listening back to the set I knew this album had to come out and not just be another mix online. It deserved to be part of peoples music collection and a memento for years to come. We have managed to licence 6 cd’s worth of music from the night.  I hope you can immerse yourself in one of my favourite sets in NY for years.

The colourful distinctive packaging designed to celebrate Output's last night comes with a special die cut slipcase, box, wallets, CD combining to create the layers of a vortex. The album spans 6 compact discs with sleeve notes included in an 8 page booklet 

All with a high gloss finish. Definitely one for the collectors!


01 Eagles & Butterflies - Last Dance
02 Agoria ft Scalde - Singing (Dixon Dub)
03 Geist - Tiny Little Things (Tripswitch Remix)
04 Butch & Julie Marghilano - Last Tango (Daso Remix)
05 Pablo Sánchez - Daydream (Pablo Bolivar Remix)
06 Emilie Nana - I Rise (François K Journey Vocal)
07 Martin Buttrich - Southwest
08 Alex Niggemann - Zoulou
09 Florian Kruse & Tesla Nix - I Am Here (André Kronert Remix)
10 Mulya - Cyclone
11 Mulya - Romeo

01 Nathan Fake - The Sky Was Pink (Holden Remix)
02 Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra - Too Much Information (Laolu Remix)
03 Raxon - Enter Galactic
04 Raw District - Ranking
05 Danny Howells - Earthlings X (Jimpster Remix)
06 Martin Buttrich - Northeast
07 Jonas Rathsman - Lost Youth
08 Randall Jones - 53 Stickup
09 Pig&Dan - Crazy
10 Âme - Den Ratta
11 Kenneth Bager & Phunk - Farmacia (a Hommage to Frankfurt)
12 Agoria - Scala

01 Eagles & Butterflies, John Digweed & Nick Muir - Crazy Diamond
02 Acumen & Timid boy - Chicago Story (Oxia Remix)
03 C12 ft Jole - Judy (Hooked On Coke) (Tunnel Line)
04 Aaaron - Janus
05 All Is Well - Jarry
06 Massimiliano Pagliara - Raving At The Acropolis
07 Verche - Rapid Eye Movement
08 Sobek - Modest is Hottest
09 Steve Bug & Langenberg - Chord Cluster (Cassy Full On Dub Mix)
10 Oliver Huntemann - Rotlicht (Raxon Remix)
11 John Digweed & Nick Muir - Satellite (Oxia Remix)
12 Anja Schneider - Run The City
13 Argy - La Vida

01 Andre Hommen - Nowadays
02 PBR Streetgang - Transfunction (Tom Demac Remix)
03 Raxon - Destiny
04 Super Flu - Selee
05 Frankyeffe - Red Giant (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix)
06 Quenum - Blue Mountain
07 Beanfield - Human Patterns (Roman Flügel Remix)
08 Layo & Bushwacka! - Now Is The Time (2020 Soundsystem Remix)
09 Acid Pauli - Ayam (Red Axes Remix)
10 Âme - Tatischeff
11 Jean Pierre & Tranganz - Flying Through You (Per Hammer End Station Mix)
12 Tom Flynn feat Amp Fiddler - The Future (Claude VonStroke Remix)
13 Hot Since 82 vs Joe T Vannelli ft Csilla - The End (Richie G Remix)
14 Flowers And Sea Creatures - Color The Rain (Stereocalypse Remix)

01 Paul Rutherford - Get Real (Just Be Re-Rub)
02 Frankyeffe - Eterea
03 Ivory - Super
04 Fairmont - Modol
05 Better Lost Than Stupid - Inside (Dub)
06 Josh Wink - Mars Beats
07 Josh Wink - Aries In Mars
08 Laurent Garnier - Swinging @ Da Suga!
09 Shiffer - Ourselves Behind Ourselves (The Drfiter Remix)
10 Reset Robot - Velleity
11 Pig&Dan - Jaguar (Alberto Ruiz Remix)

01 Pig&Dan - Reset Your Bassline
02 Future Beat Alliance - Pitch Black
03 James Holden - The Wheel
04 Marc Romboy - Sequential Error
05 Nathan Fake - Adamedge
06 Laurent Garnier - Electric Djjedi Disco Biscuit
07 Madben - Acid Madness
08 Oliver Lieb - Violet Phosphorous
09 Drag & Drop - Discolabirinto
10 Choice - Acid Eiffel