Buy Online Bedrock Music - Quattro III 5 Vinyl (Signed, Numbered)

Bedrock Music

Quattro III 5 Vinyl (Signed, Numbered) (Inc 2023 Calendar)


Release Date: 02/12/2022

Discs: 5

  Buy Vinyl only

Add Quattro III 5 CD (Signed, Numbered) (CD) for only $17

Very happy to announce the release of our third instalment in the Quattro series, following in the footsteps of the much lauded first and second releases in the series. With over 50 exclusive new tracks and remixes compiled and mixed by John Digweed, alongside a fantastic artist album from the very talented Miles Atmospheric, there is also an added bonus as John Digweed has also curated an entire disc of breaks tracks making this a superb 5 x CD release.

Both of the previous releases have sold out of their Limited Edition numbered versions on CD and Vinyl, order now so as not to miss out.

Vinyl 1
A1. Ian O'Donovan & Satoshi Fumi - Rising - Spencer Brown Dub
A2. Circulation - Xconnect

B1. Dino Lenny - Sweet Paranoia - Frankey & Sandrino Unreleased Remix
B2. Hermanez - Radius

Vinyl 2
A1. Aubrey Fry - The Loop - Satoshi Fumi Remix
A2. Robert Babicz - Afterlife

B1. Pole Folder & CP - Apollo Vibes - Tara Brooks Apollo's Vibes Remix
B2. DNA presents - Ecstasy - Dimitri Nakov & Limara Remix

Vinyl 3
A1. Miles Atmospheric - Spiritual Light
A2. Evans - Norse

B1. Kohra - Wizard
B2. Quivver - Nothin New To Feel - Lexer Breaks Mix

Vinyl 4
A1. Miles Atmospheric - Destination Lyra
A2. B-Vision & Dimitri Nakov - Namanak

B1. Aubrey Fry - Dystopia - Charlie May Remix
B2. Captain Mustache Feat. Davina - Catch Me - Scan 7 Remix

Vinyl 5
A1. Pig&Dan - Make You Go Higher - David Morales Redzone Instrumental
A2. EdOne - All What I Need

B1. Dino Lenny - Rocking To The Rhythm
B2. Speakwave - Thermal Drive